Event Calendar
Category:
Elections

May 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Sunday, May 3
Monday, May 4
Tuesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 6
Thursday, May 7
Friday, May 8
Saturday, May 9
Sunday, May 10
Monday, May 11
Tuesday, May 12
Wednesday, May 13
Thursday, May 14
Friday, May 15
Saturday, May 16
Sunday, May 17
Monday, May 18
Tuesday, May 19
Wednesday, May 20
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

First day of a 10-day event
Thursday, May 21
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

10-day Event
Friday, May 22
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

10-day Event
Saturday, May 23
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

10-day Event
Sunday, May 24
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

10-day Event
Monday, May 25
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

10-day Event
Tuesday, May 26
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

10-day Event
Wednesday, May 27
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

10-day Event
Thursday, May 28
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

10-day Event
Friday, May 29
Friday, May 29, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

Last day of a 10-day event
Saturday, May 30
Sunday, May 31
1
2
3
4
5
6