We have our winners!

We have our winners!

APA election results are in.  

Click the banner to view the results.


Official Results of the 2014 Election of Officers for the Board of Directors 

Total number of voters: 510 


President Elect 

           Walt Goodson                          416 

           Daniel Mangan                           74 

           Write-in                                       5 

VP Government 

           Darryl Starks (unopposed)         430 

           Write-in                                       4 

VP Law Enforcement 

           Daniel Violette (unopposed)       427 

           Write-in                                      7 

VP Private 

           Patrick O’Burke (unopposed)     428 

           Write-in                                       5 

Director 2  

           Donnie Dutton (unopposed)       467 

           Write-in                                      3 

Director 4 

           Barry Cushman (unopposed)     454 

           Write-in                                      4 

Congratulations to our winners!