2013 Yankee Scholarship winner

2013 Yankee Scholarship Winner

 William J. Yankee Scholarship


Every year the APA awards the William J. Yankee Memorial Scholarship to an outstanding candidate planning to pursue a career in the field of polygraphy.


The 2013 winner of the Yankee Scholarship is Mr. Steven D. Feldman (pictured on the left) of College Park, MD. Mr. Feldman has a strong professional résumé that includes research, instruction, and international relations. In addition to the $5000 educational scholarship to attend an APA accredited school, Mr. Feldman will also receive a Limestone polygraph, courtesy of Limestone Technologies, who has generously donated instruments to awardees of the Yankee Scholarship every year.


To learn more about the William J. Yankee Memorial Scholarship, see APA awards section.